terça-feira, 9 de setembro de 2008

Mobb Deep

Mobb Deep - Hell on Earth [1996]

1.Animal Instinct
2.Drop a Gem on 'Em
5.More Trife Life
6.Man Down
7.Can't Get Enough of It
8.Nighttime Vultures
9.G.O.D., Pt. III
10.Get Dealt With
11.Hell on Earth (Front Lines)

Mobb Deep - The Infamous [1995]

01 The Start Of Your Ending
02 The Infamous Prelude
03 Survival Of The Fittest
04 Eye For A Eye (Your Beef Is Mines)
05 Just Step Prelude
06 Give Up The Goods (Just Step)
07 Temperature's Rising
08 Up North Trip
09 Trife Life
10 Q.U. Hectic
11 Right Back At Ya
12 The Grave Prelude
13 Cradle To The Grave
14 Dring Away The Pain
15 Shook Ones Pt. II
16 Party Over

Nenhum comentário: