domingo, 23 de novembro de 2008

The Roots

The Roots - Things Fall Apart

01. Act Won (Things Fall Apart)
02. Table Of Contents (Parts 1 and 2)
03. The Next Movement featuring DJ Jazzy Jeff
04. Step Into The Realm
05. The Spark featuring D'Angelo
06. Dynamite!
07. Without A Doubt featuring Lady B
08. Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New featuring Dice Raw and Eve Of Destruction
09. Double Trouble featuring Mos Def
10. Act Too (The Love Of My Life) featuring Common
11. 100% Dundee
12. Diedre Vs. Dice
13. Adrenaline! featuring Dice Raw and Beanie Sigel
14. 3rd Acts (? Vs. Scratch 2... Electric Boogaloo)
15. You Got Me featuring Erykah Badu and Eve Of Destruction
16. Don't See Us featuring Dice Raw
17. The Return To Innocence Lost featuring Ursula Rucker
18. Act Fore (There Is No Hidden Track, We Think)

Nenhum comentário: